01947 602 510 admin.westcliff@yeat.co.uk

Term Dates Safeguarding

View navigation

West Cliff Primary uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our School

Our Staff


Mrs Christina Zanelli

Associate Head Mrs Kirsty Hird

Acting Deputy

Miss Leanne Evans


Mrs Hazel Taylor

Nursery Mrs Anna Wood 

Reception Miss Michelle Enright / Miss Kate Raw

Year 1 Mrs Ruth Cobbett-Collier

Year 2

Mrs Laura Togwell

Year 3 Miss Jo Shaw

Year 4 Mr Andrew Wood

Year 5 Miss Sarah Robson

Year 6

Sports Coaches

Miss Leanne Evans / Mr Spencer Hewison

Mic Bates and Hannah Barnett-Savage


Teaching Assistants    Mrs Wendy Wilson

Mrs Katryna Smith

Miss Juliette Estill

Mrs Mandy Davidson

Mrs Fiona Mukerjee

Mrs Alison Inglis

Mrs Pauline Phoenix

Mrs Jo Cattermole

Miss Ruby Eglon

Mrs Kelly Locker

Miss Emma Smith

Miss Pippa Fletcher

Miss Jenna Griffin

Miss Miray Gill

Miss Teegan Pass

Mr Alan Everson

Mrs Carole Brion

Miss Tiffany Rollins

IT Technician Mr Richard Harrison
School Business Manager  Mrs Claudia Unger-Bloor

Miss Philippa Ward

Latest from Twitter

Follow us @WestCliffPrimar