01947 602 510 admin.westcliff@yeat.co.uk

Term Dates Safeguarding

View navigation

West Cliff Primary uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents and Carers

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

5th & 6th September , 9th December, 24th March, 25th July are teaching training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2022 - first half term

Wednesday 7th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn 2022 - second half term

Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring 2023 - first half term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023

Half term holiday

Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023

Spring 2023 - second half term

Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holiday

Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023

Summer 2023 - first half term

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer 2023 - second half term

Monday 5th June 2023 Monday 24th July 2023

Latest from Twitter

Follow us @WestCliffPrimar